A Gift of Love

I feel as though I am kind of obligated to do a Valentine’s Day post. My beau and I have actually never spent Valentine’s Day together since I lived in New York for a majority of our relationship. Now that we actually will be together on Valentine’s Day this year, I think neither of us are quite sure what to do.  We’re making plans to go out to eat, but are avoiding going out on Valentine’s Day since it’s a Saturday. Actually, all I know for certain about our plans is that I have Chocolat at the top of my Netflix queue and I hope we watch it! 

My favorite thing about Valentine’s Day is all the cute pink stuff with hearts that are put out!  I like silly cutesy stuff, and would definitely scoop up a couple of these goodies to use year round!

yhst-48687386764738_2039_1893455
Jessica Rust Designs

md05_146281_w1
Red Envelope

4175y7tjkgl__aa260_
Target

132338_med
Michael Aram

il_430xn_55693068
luckylittledot Etsy Shop
il_430xn_54378020
Boojiboo Etsy Shop

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

