Read with Me!

Reading is a big part in my life, and I hope you’ll share it with me!  Join me on Goodreads and see what books related to food and cooking I have read, am currently reading, and hope to read!  It’ll be a great way to share cooking resources and even just fun books that have food in them.  I’d love to hear what you’re reading. 

I hope to post a new book and review here once a month or so.  I started yesterday with Amy Sedaris’ “I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence,” so check out that post if you’re interested.

Sign-up today and request to be my friend.

You can find me at: goodreads.com/diningdarling

Tags:

Leave a Reply

