The Greatest Gift Ever Given

My beau is a great gift giver.  He’s gotten me my favorite books, helped me to accomplish my goal of owning a piece of Tiffany’s jewelry, and makes sure I can always access How I Met Your Mother and Arrested Development by getting me their DVD boxsets (all I need now is Freaks and Geeks and I will be a happy girl!).

But, one of the greatest gifts he has ever given me is a teapot with a mesh wire basket infuser!  I drink at least 2 cups of tea every day and get very very very excited about trying new tea flavors.  When we go shopping at Wegman’s together, if I disappear, the first place my beau checks is the tea section.  My girlfriends and I try to schedule special tea parties once a season.  It’s really almost an addiction, but I just love it!

This teapot brews a little more than 1 cup of tea , and the infusers allows me to try out loose tea leaves in addition to my regular English Breakfast Twinings Tea.  I truly love this teapot and all of it’s green glory!  It also conveniently matches one of my favorite tea/coffee cups, which was given to me by a Korean friend of mine in high school!huesnbrewsteapot1HuesNBrews Infuser 17 oz Stem Green Teapot

mosscup

 

 

 

 

 

 

My adorable mug!

Leave a Reply

